Family Day

 
Family-Day

You're invited to our next stop on the FAMILY virtual DAY on July 30 from

12pm - 7pm EST
11am - 6pm CST
10am -  5pm MST

9am - 4pm PST

 

FAMILY DAY 2021 virtual fitness festival blah blah blah

and we've put together a really special day of virtual sweat activations with local fit favorites, workshops for mindfulness, art, cooking, and live music. This time we are featuring the amazing city of Los Angeles.
 

Create your own fitness festival experience and choose from a mix of live and pre-recorded events.


Your access includes:

  • access to over 15+ live events featuring local talent from North Carolina to San Jose

  • access to recordings from the event so you can take full advantage.

  • virtual goodie bag from our amazing partners

  • raffles and giveaways


Proceeds from this event benefit the Movemeant Foundation, a non-profit organization that teaches women and girls that fitness and physical movement is essential to unlocking the values of self-confidence, resiliency, commitment, balance, and community and the Truth, Racial Healing, and Transformation, a social injustice organization.


Enjoy and be sure to tag @famefesttour when you share your favorite moments on social! Don't forget to follow us to see where the next virtual tour is popping up next!

Proudly Sponsered By

 
LOGO-2.jpg
logo_edited.png
Fire Prevention - NFPA.5ebaedf74fa52.png
1200px-American_Heart_Association_Logo.s

Schedule

 

July 31, 2021 10:00AM–10:15AM · Main Stage

Welcome & Kickoff with Founder of LifeConnections Fitness Center

Welcome to FAMILY DAY + opening remarks

         Caitlin Johnson

Cnfused Baby.jpg
Calendar

July 31, 2021 10:00AM–10:15AM · Main Stage

Welcome & Kickoff with Founder of LifeConnections Fitness Center

Welcome to FAMILY DAY + opening remarks

         Caitlin Johnson

Cnfused Baby.jpg
Calendar

July 31, 2021 10:00AM–10:15AM · Main Stage

Welcome & Kickoff with Founder of LifeConnections Fitness Center

Welcome to FAMILY DAY + opening remarks

         Caitlin Johnson

Cnfused Baby.jpg
Calendar

July 31, 2021 10:00AM–10:15AM · Main Stage

Welcome & Kickoff with Founder of LifeConnections Fitness Center

Welcome to FAMILY DAY + opening remarks

         Caitlin Johnson

Cnfused Baby.jpg
Calendar
 

Speaker

LOGO-2.jpg
LOGO-2.jpg
LOGO-2.jpg
LOGO-2.jpg
LOGO-2.jpg
LOGO-2.jpg
LOGO-2.jpg
LOGO-2.jpg
 

Booths

1200px-American_Heart_Association_Logo.s
1200px-American_Heart_Association_Logo.s
1200px-American_Heart_Association_Logo.s
1200px-American_Heart_Association_Logo.s
1200px-American_Heart_Association_Logo.s
1200px-American_Heart_Association_Logo.s